Faculty & Staff

Please refer to the following chart for faculty and staff contact information. Email is the preferred method of communication for our teachers. For voicemail, please call the general school line at (847) 255-0050. Teacher pages can be accessed by clicking the teacher’s name.
       
Name Voice Mail Email Area
Ryan Andersen 332 randersen@olwschool.org Grade 7 homeroom / social studies
Carolyn Anderson 349 canderson@olwschool.org Learning Resource Teacher
Angie Benny 342 abenny@olwschool.org Grade 5 Homeroom
Barb Boarini 255 bboarini@olwschool.org Assistant Principal
Jeanine Boeche 325 jboeche@olwschool.org Grade 6 Homeroom / ELA
Kim Brennan 317 kbrennan@olwschool.org Grade 6 Homeroom / Math / Before+After School Care
Tina Brocato 339 tbrocato@olwschool.org Grade 4 Homeroom
Barb Carbone 345 bcarbone@olwschool.org Classroom Aide
Jessica Cherwin  – – jcherwin@olwschool.org Classroom Aide
Mary Jean Cieniawa 315 mcieniawa@olwschool.org Grade 2 Homeroom
Donna Cooper 318 dcooper@olwschool.org Grade 2 Homeroom
Jennifer Cummings 303 jcummings@olwschool.org Library Director
Laura Doherty 350 ldoherty@olwschool.org Preschool-3 Homeroom
Tracey Dolsen – – tdolsen@olwschool.org Classroom Aide
Jennifer Doyle 243 jennifer.doyle@amitahealth.org School Social Worker
Debra Fisher 322 dfisher@olwschool.org Grade 1 Homeroom
Laura Frazier 331 lfrazier@olwschool.org Art
Alisa Gary – – agary@olwschool.org Classroom Aide
Katie Gaughan 314 kgaughan@olwschool.org Preschool Multi-Age Homeroom
Debbie Gasparik 261 schoolnurse@olwschool.org School Nurse
Jaymi Griesmeyer 335 jgriesmeyer@olwschool.org Grade 7 Homeroom / Science
Robin Guagenti – – rguagenti@olwschool.org Classroom Aide
Joan Hegberg – – jhegberg@olwschool.org Classroom Aide
Sharon Hendricks 342 shendricks@olwschool.org Classroom Aide / MS Secretary
Robin Holum – – rholum@olwschool.org Classroom Aide
Julie Hoeper – – jhoeper@olwschool.org Curriculum Coordinator
Peggy Jones 306 pjones@olwschool.org P.E. / Health
Renee Kazecki 285 rkazecki@sd25.org Speech and Language
Danielle Kenney – – dkenney@olwschool.org Marketing Director
Rita Kokotis 355 rkokotis@olwschool.org Classroom Aide / Lunch Patrol
Nancy Kramp 310 nkramp@olwschool.org Grade 4 Homeroom
Rachel Laughland 344 rlaughland@olwschool.org Grade 8 Homeroom / ELA
Libby Lewis 323 llewis@olwshool.org Kindergarten Homeroom
Christine McGinn 337 cmcginn@olwschool.org Preschool Multi-Age Homeroom
Lynsie Markovich 366 lmarkovich@olwschool.org Grade 3 Homeroom
Meghan Newell 328 mnewell@olwschool.org Choral Director (grades 4-8)
Joe Nigliazzo 348 jnigliazzo@olwschool.org Spanish
Julie Okulanis 320 jokulanis@olwschool.org Grade 3 Homeroom
Rich Pancratz 330 rpancratz@olwschool.org Band Director / Music (grades K-3)
Gigi Peabody  – – gpeabody@olwschool.org Classroom Aide
Sharon Pearson 284 spearson@olwschool.org Learning Resource
Beth Pictor 324 bpictor@olwschool.org Grade 5 Homeroom
Sandy Pizza 333 spizza@olwschool.org Kindergarten Homeroom
Carrie Ryan 304 cryan@olwschool.org Learning Resource
Sally Shewmon 321 sshewmon@olwschool.org Grade 8 Homeroom / Math
Terry Smith 242 msoffice@olwschool.org Middle School Secretary
Jane Strzyzynski 305 jstrzyzynski@olwschool.org Preschool-4 / Multi-Age / Homeroom
Kristin Sweeney 301 ksweeney@olwschool.org Grade 1 Homeroom
Chris Tiltz 245 ctiltz@olwschool.org School Secretary
Sharon Volpe 261 schoolnurse@olwschool.org School Nurse
David Wood 244 dwood@olwschool.org Principal