Faculty & Staff

Please refer to the following chart for faculty and staff contact information.  For voicemail, please call the general school line at (847) 255-0050.  Additional information for faculty and staff is available by clicking on their name in the chart below.

Name Voice Mail Email Area
       
Mary Pat Barmantje 303 mbarmantje@olwschool.org Library Director
Barb Boarini 255 bboarini@olwschool.org Assistant Principal
Jeanine Boeche 325 jboeche@olwschool.org Grade 6 Homeroom
Kim Brennan 317 kbrennan@olwschool.org Preschool-4-Homeroom / Before+After School Care
Diane Beletti  – – dbeletti@olwschool.org Aide
Tina Brocato 339 tbrocato@olwschool.org Grade 3 Homeroom
Barb Carbone 345 bcarbone@olwschool.org Aide
Jessica Cherwin  – – jcherwin@olwschool.org Aide
Mary Jean Cieniawa 315 mcieniawa@olwschool.org Grade 2 Homeroom
Brooklyn Cohen 366 bcohen@olwschool.org Grade 4 Homeroom
Donna Cooper 318 dcooper@olwschool.org Grade 2 Homeroom
Louise Dickey 247 repsecretary@olwparish.org Religious Education
Laura Doherty 350 ldoherty@olwschool.org Preschool-3 Homeroom
Debra Fisher 322 dfisher@olwschool.org Grade 1 Homeroom
Laura Frazier 331 lfrazier@olwschool.org Art
Katie Gaughan 314 kgaughan@olwschool.org Preschool Multi-Age Homeroom
Debbie Gasparik 261 schoolnurse@olwschool.org School Nurse
Jaymi Griesmeyer 335 jgriesmeyer@olwschool.org Grade 7 Homeroom
       
Sharon Hendricks 342 shendricks@olwschool.org Aide / MS Secretary
Julie Hoeper – – jhoeper@olwschool.org Curriculum Coordinator
Peggy Jones 306 pjones@olwschool.org P.E. / Health
Renee Kazecki 285 rkazecki@sd25.org Speech and Language
Danielle Kenney – – dkenney@olwschool.org Marketing Director
Rita Kokotis 355 rkokotis@olwschool.org Aide / Lunch Patrol
Nancy Kramp 310 nkramp@olwschool.org Grade 4 Homeroom
Rachel Laughland 344 rlaughland@olwschool.org Grade 8 Homeroom
Libby Lewis 323 llewis@olwshool.org Kindergarten Homeroom
Dorothy Maentanis  – – dmaentanis@olwschool.org Aide
Matt Martino 337 mmartino@olwschool.org Grade 7 Homeroom
Laura Messina 342 lmessina@olwschool.org Grade 5 Homeroom
Pam Miller 347 pmiller@olwschool.org Gr. 6 Homeroom / P.E. / Health
Meghan Newell 328 mnewell@olwschool.org Choral Director
Joe Nigliazzo 348 jnigliazzo@olwschool.org Spanish
Julie Okulanis 320 jokulanis@olwschool.org Grade 3 Homeroom
Rich Pancratz 330 rpancratz@olwschool.org Band Director
Gigi Peabody  – – gpeabody@olwschool.org Aide
Sharon Pearson 284 spearson@olwschool.org Learning Resource
Sandy Pizza 333 spizza@olwschool.org K Homeroom
Sabrina Rodriguez 341 sabrina.rodriguez@amitahealth.org Student Services
Carrie Ryan 304 cryan@olwschool.org Learning Resource
Sally Shewmon 321 sshewmon@olwschool.org Grade 8 Homeroom
Michaela Skweres 324 mskweres@olwschool.org Grade 5 Homeroom
Sr. Joan Shields 246 dre@olwparish.org Religious Education
Terry Smith 242 msoffice@olwschool.org Middle School Secretary
Jane Strzyzynski 305 jstrzyzynski@olwschool.org Preschool-4-Homeroom
Kristin Sweeney 301 ksweeney@olwschool.org Grade 1 Homeroom
Chris Tiltz 245 ctiltz@olwschool.org School Secretary
Carrie Viso 349 cviso@olwschool.org Learning Resource
Sharon Volpe 261 schoolnurse@olwschool.org School Nurse
David Wood 244 dwood@olwschool.org Principal