School Directory

Please refer to the following chart for faculty and staff contact information.  For voicemail, please call the general school line at (847) 255-0050.  Additional information for faculty and staff is available by clicking on their name in the chart below.

Name Voice Mail Email Area
Linda Allen 261 schoolnurse@olwschool.org School Nurse
Marilynne Babiak 301 mbabiak@olwschool.org Preschool  4 year-olds
Mary Pat Barmantje 303 mbarmantje@olwschool.org Kindergarten Homeroom
Barb Boarini 255 bboarini@olwschool.org Assistant Principal
Chris Bremner 336 cbremner@olwschool.org Technology  Coordinator
Kim Brennan 317 kbrennan@olwschool.org Preschool 4 year-olds
Halina Brittain 314 hbrittain@olwschool.org Preschool Multi-Age, All Day
Tina Brocato 339 tbrocato@olwschool.org Grade 3 Homeroom
Barb Carbone 345 bcarbone@olwschool.org Preschool Aide
Mary Jean Cieniawa 315 mcieniawa@olwschool.org Preschool 3 Year-Olds / Learning Resource
Donna Cooper 318 dcooper@olwschool.org Grade 2 Homeroom
Louise Dickey 247 repsecretary@olwparish.org Religious Education Secretary
Laura Doherty 350 ldoherty@olwschool.org Preschool Aide
Debra Fisher 322 dfisher@olwschool.org Grade 1 Homeroom
Laura Frazier 331 lfrazier@olwschool.org Art
Patricia Gatewood 335 pgatewood@olwschool.org Grade 7 Homeroom
Lisa Gorman 321 lgorman@olwschool.org Grade 8 Homeroom
Diane Gustafson 313 dgustafson@olwschool.org Kindergarten Aide
Laura Heffernan 305 lheffernan@olwschool.org Grade 6 ELA / Virtues Education
Sharon Hendricks 242 shendricks@olwschool.org Preschool Aide  /MS Secretary
Bridget Hettinger 319 bhettinger@olwschool.org Library Director
Julie Hoeper jhoeper@olwschool.org Curriculum Coordinator
Dana Iaccino 366 diaccino@olwschool.org Grade 4 Homeroom
Rita Kokotis 355 rkokotis@olwschool.org  Preschool Aide / Lunch Patrol
Nancy Kramp 310 nkramp@olwschool.org Grade 4 Homeroom
Julie Lantman 285 jlantman@sd25.org Speech & Language
Amy Lauren 325 alauren@olwschool.org Grade 1 Homeroom
Libby Lewis 323 llewis@olwschool.org Preschool Aide
Matt Martino 337 mmartino@olwschool.org Grade 7 Homeroom
Laura Messina 342 lmessina@olwschool.org Grade 5 Homeroom
Pam Miller 347 pmiller@olwschool.org Physical Education / Health
Jan Myers 333 jmyers@olwschool.org Grade 2 Homeroom
Meghan Newell 328 mnewell@olwschool.org Choral Director
Joe Nigliazzo 328 jnigliazzo@olwschool.org Grade 8 Homeroom
Sean Norris 243 youthmin@olwparish.org Youth Ministry
Julie Okulanis  320 jokulanis@olwschool.org Grade 3 Homeroom
Rich Pancratz 330 rpancratz@olwschool.org Band Director
Sharon Pearson 284 spearson@olwschool.org Learning Resource
Caitlin Quest 344 cquest@olwschool.org Grade 6 Homeroom
Sabrina Rodriguez 341 sabrina.rodriguez@amitahealth.org Student Services
Ryan, Carrie  304  cryan@olwschool.org Learning Services
366
Sr. Joan Shields 246 dre@olwparish.org Religious Education
Terry Smith 242 msoffice@olwschool.org Middle School Secretary
Tricia Stapleton  306 tstapleton@olwschool.org M.S. Physical Education / Grade 6 Homeroom / Athletic Director
Chris Tiltz 245 ctiltz@olwschool.org School Secretary
Kathleen Trecka 346 ktrecka@olwschool.org Kindergarten Aide
Sharon Volpe Fallon 261 schoolnurse@olwschool.org School Nurse
Sr.Adrienne Weseman 256 dre@olwparish.org Religious Education
Margaret White 349 mwhite@olwschool.org Kindergarten Homeroom
David Wood 244 dwood@olwschool.org Principal
Melissa Wurthmann 324 mwurthmann@olwschool.org Grade 5 Homeroom