School Directory

Please refer to the following chart for faculty and staff contact information.  For voicemail, please call the general school line at (847) 255-0050.  Additional information for faculty and staff is available by clicking on their name in the chart below.

Name Voice Mail Email Area
Linda Allen 261 schoolnurse@olwschool.org School Nurse
Mary Pat Barmantje 303 mbarmantje@olwschool.org Kindergarten Homeroom
Cindy Bieda  – – cbieda@olwschool.org Lunch Patrol
Emily Bleibel 366 ebleibel@olwschool.org Grade 4 Homeroom
Barb Boarini 255 bboarini@olwschool.org Assistant Principal
Jeanine Boeche 325 jboeche@olwschool.org Grade 5 Homeroom
Kim Brennan 317 kbrennan@olwschool.org Preschool-4-Homeroom / Before+After School Care
Halina Brittain 314 hbrittain@olwschool.org PK Multi-Age Homeroom
Tina Brocato 339 tbrocato@olwschool.org Grade 3 Homeroom
Barb Carbone 345 bcarbone@olwschool.org Aide
Julie Carlucci – – jcarlucci@olwschool.org Lunch Patrol
Martha Cavers – – mcavers@olwschool.org Lunch Patrol
Mary Jean Cieniawa 315 mcieniawa@olwschool.org Grade 2 Homeroom
Donna Cooper 318 dcooper@olwschool.org Grade 2 Homeroom
Jennifer Cummings – – jcummings@olwschool.org Aide
Louise Dickey 247 repsecretary@olwparish.org Religious Education Secretary
Laura Doherty 350 ldoherty@olwschool.org Preschool-3 Homeroom
Debra Fisher 322 dfisher@olwschool.org Grade 1 Homeroom
Laura Frazier 331 lfrazier@olwschool.org Art
Patricia Gatewood 335 pgatewood@olwschool.org Grade 7 Homeroom
Diane Gustafson 313 dgustafson@olwschool.org Aide
Sharon Hendricks 242 shendricks@olwschool.org Aide / MS Secretary
Daniel Hlavacek 306 dhlavacek@olwschool.org P.E. / Health / A.D.
Julie Hoeper – – jhoeper@olwschool.org Curriculum Coordinator
Monica Kelly 332 mkelly@olwschool.org Science
Danielle Kenney – – dkenney@olwschool.org Marketing Director
Rita Kokotis 355 rkokotis@olwschool.org Aide / Lunch Patrol
Nancy Kramp 310 nkramp@olwschool.org Grade 4 Homeroom
Julie Lantman 285 jlantman@sd25.org Speech & Language
Rachel Laughland 344 rlaughland@olwschool.org Grade 8 Homeroom
Libby Lewis 323 llewis@olwshool.org Kindergarten Homeroom
Dorothy Maentanis  – – dmaentanis@olwschool.org Aide / Lunch Patrol
Matt Martino 337 mmartino@olwschool.org Grade 7 Homeroom
Laura Messina 342 lmessina@olwschool.org Grade 5 Homeroom
Pam Miller 347 pmiller@olwschool.org Gr. 6 Homeroom / P.E. / Health
Katie Morris 301 kmorris@olwschool.org Grade 1 Homeroom
Jan Myers 333 jmyers@olwschool.org Kindergarten Homeroom
Meghan Newell 328 mnewell@olwschool.org Choral Director
Joe Nigliazzo 348 jnigliazzo@olwschool.org Spanish
Julie Okulanis 320 jokulanis@olwschool.org Grade 3 Homeroom
Rich Pancratz 330 rpancratz@olwschool.org Band Director
Sharon Pearson 284 spearson@olwschool.org Learning Resource
Sabrina Rodriguez 341 sabrina.rodriguez@amitahealth.org Student Services
Carrie Ryan 304 cryan@olwschool.org Library / Learning Resource
Sally Shewmon 321 sshewmon@olwschool.org Grade 8 Homeroom
Sr. Joan Shields 246 dre@olwparish.org Religious Education
Terry Smith 242 msoffice@olwschool.org Middle School Secretary
Jane Strzyzynski 305 jstrzyzynski@olwschool.org Preschool-4-Homeroom
Chris Tiltz 245 ctiltz@olwschool.org School Secretary
Carrie Viso 349 cviso@olwschool.org Learning Resource
Sharon Volpe Fallon 261 schoolnurse@olwschool.org School Nurse
Sr. Adrienne Weseman 256 dre@olwparish.org Religious Education
David Wood 244 dwood@olwschool.org Principal
Melissa Wurthmann 324 mwurthmann@olwschool.org Grade 6 Homeroom